Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Tim Matlick
Tim Matlick
Executive Director
720-432-4040
tmatlick@jajags.com
Deb O'Neiil
Deb O'Neill
Principal
720-728-6165
doneill@jajags.com

 Marlan Muller

Marlan Muller

Assistant Principal
720-728-6176
mmuller@jajags.com
Sabrina Chapman

Sabrina Chapman

Dean of Culture & Climate
720-728-6161
schapman@jajags.com

Office Staff

Shelly Cohen

Shelly Cohen

Administrative Assistant
720-728-6162
scohen@jajags.com
Janet Mihalcin

Janet Mihalcin


Administrative Assistant
720-728-6160
jmihalcin@jajags.com
Amanda Osborne 

Amanda Osborne

Human Resource
720-728-6173
aosborne@jajags.com
Shellie Ryan

Shellie Ryan


Office Assistant
720-728-6167
sryan@jajags.com
Kate Smith

Kate Smith

Financial Manager
(720) 728-6166
ksmith@jajags.com
 

Health Staff

Tricia Kent 

Tricia Kent

Health Aide
720-728-6164
tkent@jajags.com
Audrey Klein
 
Audrey Klein


School Nurse
720-728-6164
aklein@jajags.com

 Kindergarten

Shery Bartlett

Sherry Bartlett

Teacher
sbartlett@jajags.com
Patti Morton

Patti Morton

Educational Assistant
pmorton@jajags.com
Emily Hauther

Emily Hauther

Teacher
ehauther@jajags.com

Mandy Arakawa

Mandy Arakawa

Educational Assistant
marakawa@jajags.com
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller

Teacher
jmiller@jajags.com
Daryn Johnson
Daryn Johnston

Educational Assistant
djohnston@jajags.com
Katie Seidel
Katie Seidel

Teacher
kseidel@jajags.com
Michelle Reisbeck
Michelle Reisbeck

Teacher
mreisbeck@jajags.com
Bentley Ryberg
Bentley Ryberg

Teacher
bryberg@jajags.com
Thera Ross
Thera Ross

Educational Assistant
tross@jajags.com

 1st Grade

Briana Alley

 Briana Alley

Teacher
 
balley@jajags.com

 Shannon Cox
Shannon Cox
 
Educational Assistant
scox@jajags.com
Michelle Bandos

Michelle Bandos

Teacher
mbandos@jajags.com
Cindi Almeida

Cyndi Almeida

Educational Assistant
calmeida@jajags.com
Lynnsey Kitchens

Lynnsey Kitchens

Teacher
Lkitchens@jajags.com
Vicki Hose

Vicki Hose

Educational Assistant
vhose@jajags.com
Branden Robinson
Branden Robinson

Teacher
brobinson@jajags.com
Jillian Wolfe
Jillian Wolfe


Educational Assistant
jwolfe@jajags.com

 2nd Grade

Debbie Sovereign

Debbie Sovereign

Teacher
dsovereign@jajags.com
Traci Ecks

Traci Ecks

Educational Assistant
tecks@jajags.com
Krista Stiveson
Krista Stiveson

Teacher
kstiveson@jajags.com
Yulia Thoutt
Yulia Thoutt

Educational Assistant
ythoutt@jajags.com
Ashley Verikas

Ashley Betts

Teacher
abetts@jajags.com
Dawn Swartzendruber

Dawn Swartzendruber

Educational Assistant
dswartzendruber@jajags.com
Christine Westbrook

Christine Westbrook

Teacher

cwestbrook@jajags.com
Deb Kulaga

Deb Kulaga

Educational Assistant
dkulaga@jajags.com

 3rd Grade

Mona Grant

Mona Grant


Teacher
mgrant@jajags.com
Nadine Trujillo

Nadine Trujillo

Educational Assistant
ntrujillo@jajags.com
Samantha Jewell
Samantha Jewell


Teacher
sjewell@jajags.com

Becky Schmidt
Becky Schmidt

Educational Assistant
bschmidt@jajags.com
Jill Cole
Jill Cole

Teacher
jcole@jajags.com
Shayna Chichirico
Shayna Chichirico

Educational Assistant
schichirico@jajags.com
Melissa Whitmyer
Melissa Whitmyer

Teacher
mwhitmyer@jajags.com
Karen Kiernan
Karen Kiernan

Educational Assistant
kkiernan@jajags.com

 

4th Grade

Heather Callan

Heather Callan

Teacher
hcallan@jajags.com
Abigail Dummer

Abigail Dummer

Teacher
adummer@jajags.com
Shea Erickson

Shea Erickson

Teacher
serickson@jajags.com
Sara Miller

Sarah Miller


Teacher
smiller@jajags.com

Stephanie Brewster


Stephanie Brewster

Educational Assistnat
sbrewster@jajags.com
Lu Kinard


Lu Kinard

Educational Assistant
Lkinard@jajags.com
Cathy Schaffer
Cathy Schaffer


Educational Assistant
cschaffer@jajags.com


 5th Grade

Linda Chang

Linda Chang

Teacher
Lchang@jajags.com
Gayle Brodie

Gayle Brodie

Teacher
gbrodie@jajags.com
Elizabeth Hall

Elizabeth Hall

Teacher
ehall@jajags.com
Cyndie Stanley

Cyndie Stanley

Teacher
cstanley@jajags.com
Wendy Faber

Wendy Faber

Educational Assistant
wfaber@jajags.com
Karen Sayer

Karen Sayre


Educational Assistant
ksayre@jajags.com
Kris Sharp

Kris Sharp

Educational Assistant
ksharp@jajags.com

 6th Grade

RJ Everett

RJ Everett

Teacher
rjeverett@jajags.com
Carrie Mott

Carrie Mott

Teacher
cmott@jajags.com
Rebecca Welch

Becky Welch

Teacher
bwelch@jajags.com
Christa Westbrook

Christa Westbrook
 
Teacher
cperlanwestbrook@jajags.com
Katie Floyd

Katie Floyd

Educational Assistant
kfloyd@jajags.com
Mackenzie Plowman

Mackenzie Plowman

Educational Assistant
mplowman@jajags.com
Robbyn Stober

Robbyn Stober

Educational Assistant
rstober@jajags.com


 Specials

 Amy Mauck

Amy Mauck

Art Teacher
Full day Kindergarten
1st & 2nd grades
amauck@jajags.com
 Lisa Weir

Lisa Weir

Art Teacher
3rd - 6th grade
Lweir@jajags.com
 Suzanne Patton

Suzanne Patton

Assistant (Mrs. Ballard/Mrs. Weir)
spatton@jajags.com
 Tammi Williams

Tammi Williams

SEL Teacher
3rd - 6th grade
twilliams@jajags.com
Betsy Smith

Betsy Smith

Music Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd grade
bsmith@jajags.com
Tina Ballard

Tina Ballard

Music Teacher
3rd - 6th grades
tballard@jajags.com


Michelle Sumarsam

Michelle Sumarsam

PE Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd grade
msumarsam@jajags.com
 Tracy Carey

Tracy Carey


PE Teacher
3rd - 6th grade
tcarey@jajags.com
Amanda Noland

Amanda Noland

Technology
anoland@jajags.com
Jodie Carroll

Jodie Carroll

Technology Assistant
jcarroll@jajags.com
Susan Bowman

Susan Bowman

CKC Teacher
Grades K-2
sbowman@jajags.com

Sara DoyleSara Doyle

CKC Teacher
Grades 3-6
sdoyle@jajags.com
Kasi Lundberg

Kasi Lundberg

 PE Assistant
 klundberg@jajags.com
  Terri Ward

Terri Ward

PE Assistant
tward@jajags.com
Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

Art Assistant (Mrs. Mauck)
Lsmith@jajags.com

 Student Services

Andrea Cronin

Andrea Cronin

Remote Teacher
acronin@jajags.com
 Lindsey Gardner

Lindsey Gardner

Remote Teacher
Lgardner@jajags.com
Jennifer Lydick 

Jennifer Lydick

Special Education Teacher
jlydick@jajags.com
  Claerwen Walsh

Claerwen Walsh

Special Education Teacher
cwalsh@jajags.com
Jenny Brown

Jenny Brown

School Counselor
jbrown@jajags.com
Susan Jones

Susan Jones

School Psychologist
sjones@jajags.com

 Megan Luebke

Megan Luebke

Speech Language
mluebke@jajags.com
 Erin Heighway

Erin Heighway

Speech Language
eheighway@jajags.com
Kristen Libby

Kristin Libby

Special ED Assistant
klibby@jajags.com

Stacy Luther 

Stacy Luther

Literacy Teacher
sluther@jajags.com
 Susan Scott

Susan Scott

ALP Teacher
sscott!jajags.com
Sonja Netzer

Sonja Netzer

Instructional/Achievement Coach
snetzer@jajags.com
Sara Croxall

Sara Croxall

Occupational Therapist
scroxall@jajags.com

image coming soon 

Alicia Ponce

On-site Substitute
aponce@jajags.com
 image coming soon

Danielle Zarate

ESL Teacher
dzarate@jajags.com

 Support Staff

 Rick Schamaun

Rick Schamaun

Facility Manager
rschamaun@jajags.com

 Marcy Romero

Marcy Romero

Custodian
mromero@jajags.com
Schuyler Miles

Schuyler Miles

Custodian
smiles@jajags.com

Asher Lara

Asher Lara

Custodian
alara@jajags.com
 image coming soon

Jeff Brodie

Custodian
jbrodie@jajags.com
 
Layla Wood

Layla Wood

Cafeteria Assistant


 

Jag Care 

Cindy Happs

Cindy Happs

Director
303-669-9140
chapps@jajags.com


Kevin Mesch

Kevin Mesch

Assistant Director
kmesch@jajags.com

Traci Ecks

Traci Ecks

Assistant
tecks@jajags.com

Sydney Harper

Sydney Harper


Assistant
sharper@jajags.com

Wendy Faber 

Wendy Faber

Assistant
wfaber@jajags.com
Daryn Johnston

Daryn Johnston

Assistant
djohnston@jajags.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.