Admin

Staff List

Staff Name Title Ext. e-mail
Cyndi Almeida 2nd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Dean) 6194 cynthia.almeida@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joan Anderson 3rd Grade Teacher 6213 joan.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandy Arakawa Kindergarten Assistant (Mrs. Hauther) 6257 amanda.arakawa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Ballard Music Teacher (grades 3, 4, 5, 6) 6240 christina.ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Baldocchi Occupational Therapist   sara.baldocchi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Bandos Kindergarten Teacher 6228 michelle.bandos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherry Bartlett Kindergarten Teacher 6221 sherry.bartlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Bowman Spanish Teacher (grades Full Day K,1, 2) 6248 ida.bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gina Braswell Core Knowledge Connections 6208 gina.braswell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gayle Brodie 4th Grade Teacher 6219 gayle.crane-brodie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Minerva Capps Lunchroom/Jag Care Assistant   minerva.capps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Carey PE Teacher (grades 3, 4, 5 6)
tracy.carey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Carpenter 4th Grade Assistant (Chang/Ramsey) 6222 dawn.carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jodie Carroll Technology Assistant 6159 jodie.carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Casias Custodian   jamie.casias@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Chang 4th Grade Teacher (job share w/Mrs. Ramsey) 6207 linda.chang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sabrina Chapman Dean of Students 6161 sabrina.chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shayna Chichirico 4th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Cole) 6239 shayna.chichirico@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Cohen Administrative Assistant 6162 shelly,cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Cole 4th Grade Teacher 6196 jill.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Cox 1st Grade Assistant (Ms. Mertz) 6204 shannon.cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bobbi Cress Spanish Teacher (grades 3, 4, 5, 6) 6243 bobbi.cress@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lacey Dasta Kindergarten Assistant (Miss Bartlett) 6250 Lacey.dasta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erica Davis 3rd Grade Teacher 6202 erica.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Dean 2nd Grade Teacher 6193 jessica.dean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Doyle 1st Grade Teacher 6199 sara.doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colleen Dufresne 5th Grade Teacher 6225 colleen.dufresne@jeffco,k12.co.us
Traci Ecks 2nd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Sovereign) 6210 traci.ecks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shea Erickson 4th Grade Teacher 6256 shea.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
RJ Everett 6th Grade Teacher 6246 rj.everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wendy Faber 4th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Brodie) 6220 wendy.faber@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Linda Fahey 2nd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Taylor) 6212 Linda.fahey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Floyd 3rd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Pohlman) 6266 katie.floyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Foresee 4th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Erickson) 6215 Lisa.foresee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Freeman Technology Teacher (grades 3, 4, 5, 6) 6192 heather.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deana Gardner 2nd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Verikas)    
Lindsey Gardner Specials Band- Music (Full Day K. 2) 6178 Lindsey.gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Breanna Gouran Speech/Language (grades 4, 5, 6) 6258 breanna.gouran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mona Grant 5th Grade Teacher 6227 mona.grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cari Hammer-Flagg Literacy Assistant 6214 cari.hammer-flagg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Happs Jag Care Director 6192 cynthia.happs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Hauther Kindergarten Teacher 6251 emily.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vicki Hose 1st Grade Assistant (Mrs. Parker) 6206 vicki.hose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Hyman Student Teacher (Mrs. Doyle)
Susan Jones Psychologist 6172 susan.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gail Kaylor 5th Grade Teacher 6224 gail.kaylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia Kent Clinic Aide 6164 patricia.kent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Audrey Klein School Nurse 6164 audrey.klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debra Kulaga 3rd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Anderson)   debra.kulaga@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Leoni Mileage Club 6269 anne.leoni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Leyba 5th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Grant) 6242 erin.leyba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Libby Special Education Assistant (Mrs. Lydick) 6195 kristin.libby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Lieser 5th Grade Assistant (Dufresene/Scott) 6245 kristine.lieser@jeffco.k2.co.us
Megan Luebke Speech Language (K,1, 2, 3) NA megan.luebke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kasi Lundberg PE Assistant (Mrs. Sumarsam) 6201 kasi.lundberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Lydick Special Education Teacher (4, 5, 6) 6174 jennifer.lydick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Marlatt ALP Teacher 6255 elizabeth.marlatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Mauck Art Teacher (grades FD K, 1, 2) 6203 amy.mauck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morgan Mertz 1st Grade Teacher 6218 morgan.mertz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Mesch Jag Care Assistant NA
Janet Mihalcin Administative Assistant 6160 janet.mihalcin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dianne Montanari 6th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Welch) 6236 dianne.montanari@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patti Morton 3rd Grade Assistant (Mrs. Davis) patti.morton @jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Mott 6th Grade Teacher 6233 carrie.mott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marlan Muller Assistant Principal 6176 marlan.muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mike Nelson Playground Supervisor/Custodian NA michael.nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sonja Netzer Instructional Achievement Coach 6184 sonja.netzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Nguyen 1st Grade Assistant (Miss Paul) 6264 michelle.nguyen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mike Nolan Principal 6165 michael.nolan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Noland Technology Teacher (grades FD K, 1, 2) 6230 amanda.noland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Osborne Human Resource 6173 amanda.osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Parker 1st Grade Teacher 6205 sharon.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Patton Art/Music  Asistant   suzanne.patton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Paul 1st Grade Teacher 6200 katherine.paul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adabeth Penrose-Barela ESL Teacher   adabeth.penrose-barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebecca Perlman 3rd Grade Teacher 6268 rebecca.perlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Peterson Playground Supervisor   mary.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Pohlman 3rd Grade Teacher 6260 jessica.pohlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iris Rafferty Special Education Assistant (Mrs.Walsh) 6247 iris.rafferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brianna Ramsey 4th Grade Teacher (job share w/Ms. Chang) 6261 brianna.plombon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Rontanini Kindergarten Assistant (Mrs. Ryberg) 6198 cindy.rontanini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thera Ross Kindergarten Assistant (Miss Bandos) 6259 thera.ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Rubenking Playground 6262 amanda.rubenking@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Ruhl 3rd Grade Assistant (Ms. Perlman) 6226 julie.ruhl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shellie Ryan Office Assistant 6167 shellie.ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bentley Ryberg Kindergarten Teacher 6197 heyteachbentley@msn.com
Susie Rybowiak Cafeteria Manager 6175 barbara.rybowiak.jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Sayre 5th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Kaylor) 6217 karen.sayre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rick Schamaun Facility Manager 6252 richard.schamaun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Schmidt Library Assistant 6168 rebecca.schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Scott 5th Grade Teacher 6263 susan.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Smith Financial Administrative Assistant 6166 kate.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leigh Smith Art Assistant  6254 leigh.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Sovereign 2nd Grade Teacher 6211 deborah.sovereign@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cyndie Stanley Literacy Teacher 6223 cynthia.stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Stanley Jag Care Assistant NA taylor.stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbyn Stober 6th Grade Assistant (Mrs. Mott) 6216 robbyn.stober@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Sumarsam PE Teacher (Full Day K. 1. 2) 6231 michelle.sumarsam@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cynthia Taylor 2nd Grade Teacher 6265 cynthia.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nadine Trujillo Lunchroom Monitor   nadine.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elle Tyler Music Teacher (grade 1) elle.g.tyler@gmail.com
Ashley Verikas 2nd Grade Teacher 6209 ashley.verikas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Claerwen Walsh Special Education Teacher (grades K, 1, 2, 3) 6182 marguerite.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Ward Assistant PE (Mrs. Sumsarsam)   teresa.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Weir Art Teacher (grades 3, 4, 5, 6) 6237 Lisa.weir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Welch 6th Grade Teacher 6235 i_m_history2@hotmail.com
Tammi Williams 6th Grade Assistant (Mr. Everett) 6232 tammi.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Wronski School Counselor 6180 jennifer.wronski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.