Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Tim Matlick
Tim Matlick
Executive Director
(303) 438-1011
Tim.Matlick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb O'Neiil
Deb O'Neill
Interim Principal
(303)-438-1011 x6165
Debra.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marlan Muller

Marlan Muller

Assistant Principal
(303) 438-1011
Marlan.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sabrina Chapman

Sabrina Chapman

Dean of Students
(303) 438-1011
Sabrina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Office Staff

Shelly Cohen
Shelly Cohen
Administrative Assistant
(303) 438-1011 x6162
Shelly.Cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet MihalcinJanet Mihalcin

Administrative Assistant
(303) 438-1011 x6160
Janet.Mihalcin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Janet Mihalcin
Amanda Osborne
Human Resource
(303 438-1011 x6173
Amanda.Osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shellie RyanShellie Ryan
Office Assistant
(303 438-1011 x6167
Shellie.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kate Smith

Kate Smith

Financial Administrative Assistant
(303) 438-0111 x6166
Kate.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Health Staff

Tricia Kent
Tricia Kent
Health Aide
(303) 438-1011 x6164
Patricia.Kent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Audrey Klein

Audrey Klein

School Nurse
(303) 438-1011 x6164
Audrey.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kindergarten

 Michelle Bandos

Michelle Bandos

Teacher
Michelle.Bandos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thera Ross

Thera Ross


Educational Assistant
Thera.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherry Bartlett

Sherry Bartlett

Teacher
Sherry.Bartlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lacey Dasta

Lacey Dasta

Educational Assistant
Lacey.Dasta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Hauther

Emily Hauther

Teacher
Emily.Hauther@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mandy Arakawa

Mandy Arakawa

Educational Assistant
Mandy.Arakawa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bentley Ryberg

Bentley Ryberg

Teacher
Bentley.Ryberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Tari Yochim

Educational Assistant
Tari.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us

 1st Grade

Sara Doyle

Sara Doyle

Teacher
Sara.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Picture Coming Soon

Karen Freundlich

Educational Assistant
Karen.Freundlich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morgan Mertz

Morgan Mertz

Teacher
Morgan.Mertz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cindy Almeida

Cyndi Almeida

Educational Assistant
Cynthia.Almeida@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sharon Parker

Sharon Parker

Teacher
Sharon.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vicki Hose

Vicki Hose

Educational Assistant
Vicki.Hose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Paul

Katie Paul

Teacher
Katherine.Paul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

Educational Assistant
Michelle.Nguyen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 2nd Grade

Jessica Dean

Jessica Dean

Teacher
Jessica.Dean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Anna Bovio

Educational Assistant
Anna.Bovio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Soveriegn

Debbie Sovereign

Teacher
Deborah.Sovereign@jeffco.k12.co.us
Traci Ecks

Traci Ecks

Educational Assistant
Traci.Ecks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

Teacher
Cynthia.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Coming SoonNicole Yeager

Educational Assistant
Nicole.Yeager@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ashley Verikas

Ashley Verikas

Teacher
Ashley.Verikas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Dawn Swatzendruber

Educational Assistant
Dawn.Swatzendruber@jeffco.k12.co.us

 3rd Grade

Joan Anderson

Joan Anderson

Teacher
Joan.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debra Kuluga

Debra Kuluga

Educational Assistant
Debra.Kuluga@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erica Davis

Erica Davis

Teacher
Erica.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patti Morton

Patti Morton

Educational Assistant
Patti.Morton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Rebecca Mickley

Teacher
Rebecca.Perlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Foresee

Lisa Foresee

Educational Assistant
Lisa.Foresee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Pohlman

Jessica Pohlman

Teacher
Jessica.Pohlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Leyba

Erin Leyba

Educational Assistant
Erin.Leyba@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

4th Grade

Gayle Brodie

Gayle Brodie

Teacher
Gayle.Crane-Brodie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wendy Faber

Wendy Faber

Educational Assistant
Wendy.Faber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Chang

Linda Chang

Teacher
Team teach with
Mrs. Ramsey
Linda.Chang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Carpenter

Dawn Carpenter

Educational Assistant
Dawn.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Cole

Jill Cole

Teacher
Jill.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shayna Chichirico

Shayna Chichirico

Educational Assistant
Shayna.Chichirico@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shea Erickson

Shea Erickson

Teacher
Shea.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Cathy Schaffer

Educational Assistant
Catherine.Schaffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bri Ramsey

Bri Ramsey

Teacher
Team teach with
Ms. Chang
Brianna.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Carpenter

Dawn Carpenter

Educational Assistant
Dawn.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 5th Grade

Colleen Dufresne

Colleen Dufresne

Teacher
Team teaching
with Mrs. Ross
Colleen.Dufresne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Lieser

Kris Lieser

Educational Assistant
Kristine.Lieser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mona Grant

Mona Grant

Teacher
Mona.Grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nadine Trujillo

Nadine Trujillo

Educational Assistant
Nadine.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gail Kaylor

Gail Kaylor

Teacher
Gail.Kaylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Sayre

Karen Sayre

Educational Assistant
Karen.Sayre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Mandi Ross

Team teaching
with Mrs. Dufresne
Teacher
Amanda.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Lieser

Kris Lieser

Educational Assistant
Kristine.Lieser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Scott

Susan Scott

Teacher
Susan.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris Lieser

Kris Lieser

Educational Assistant
Kristine.Lieser@jeffco.k12.co.us

 6th Grade

RJ Everett

RJ Everett

Teacher
RJ.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Cox

Shannon Cox

Educational Assistant
Shannon.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Elizabeth Hall

Teacher
Elizabeth.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammi Williams

Tammi Williams

Educational Assistant
Tammi.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Mott

Carrie Mott

Teacher
Carrie.Mott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbyn Stober

Robbyn Stober

Educational Assistant
Robbyn.Stober@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Welch

Becky Welch

Teacher
Rebecca.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Floyd

Katie Floyd

Educational Assistant
Katie.Floyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Specials

Amy Mauck

Amy Mauck

Art Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd grade
Amy.Mauck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Weir

Lisa Weir

Art Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Lisa.Weir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gina Braswell

Gina Braswell

Teacher
CKC 3rd - 6th/Drama Club
Gina.Braswell@jeffco.k12.co.us



Lindsey Gardner

Lindsey Gardner

Teacher
Band/Music - 2nd grade
Lindsey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Betsy Smith

Music Teacher
Full day Kindergarten & 1st grade
Betsy.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Ballard

Tina Ballard

Music Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Christina.Ballard@jeffco.k12.co.us


Michelle Sumarsam

Michelle Sumarsam

PE Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd
Michelle.Sumarsam@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Carey

Tracy Carey

PE Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Tracy.Carey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Bowman

Susan Bowman

Spanish Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd
Susan.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bobbi Cress

Bobbi Cress

Spanish Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Bobbi.Cress@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Noland

Amanda Noland

Technology Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd 
Amanda.Noland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Freeman

Heather Freeman

Technology Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Heather.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Schmidt

Becky Schmidt

Library Assistant
Rebecca.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Jamie Miller

Literacy Assistant
Jamie.Millr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jodie Carroll

Jodie Carroll

Technology Assistant
Jodie.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kasi Lundberg

Kasi Lundberg


PE Assistant
Kasi.Lundberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Suzanne Patton

Art/Music Assistant (Mrs. Weir)
Suzanne.Patton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

Art Assistant (Mrs. Mauck)
Leigh.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Teresa Ward

PE Assistant (Mrs. Sumarsam)
Teresa.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Student Services

Sara Baldocchi

Sara Baldocchi

Occupational Therapist
Sara.Baldocchi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Breanna Gouran

Breanna Gouran

Speech Language
Breanna.Gouran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Jordan Gutierrez

ESL Teacher
Jordan.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Psychologist
Susan.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Libby

Kristin Libby

Special ED Assistant
Kristin.Libby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Luebke

Megan Luebke

Speech Language
Megan.Luebke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Lydick

Jennifer Lydick

Special ED Teacher
Jennifer.Lydick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Marlatt

Betsy Marlatt

ALP Teacher
Elizabeth.Marlatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sonja Netzer

Sonja Netzer

Instructional Achievement Coach
Sonja.Netzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iris Rafferty

Iris Rafferty

Special ED Assistant
Iris.Rafferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cyndie Stanley

Cyndie Stanley

Literacy Teacher
Cynthia.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Claerwen Walsh

Claerwen Walsh

Special ED Teacher
Marguerite.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

‚Äč
Jennifer Wronski

Jennifer Wronski

School Counselor
Jennifer.Wronski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Support Staff

Rich Schamaun

Rick Schamaun

Facility Manager
Richard.Schauman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

Custodian
Michael.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trey Canterbury

Custodian

Picture Coming Soon

Asher Lara

Custodian
Alora.Lara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Marcy Romero

Custodian
Marcy.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture Coming Soon

Erica Batten

Playground Supervisor
Erica.Batten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture Coming Soon

Mary Peterson

Playground Supervisor
Mary.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susie Rybowiak

Susie Rybowiak

Cafeteria Manager
(303) 438-1011 x6175
Barbara.Rybowiak@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Jag Care

Cindy Happs

Cindy Happs

Director
(303) 669-9140
Cynthia.Happs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Stanley

Taylor Stanley

Jag Care Assistant
Taylor.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Mesch

Kevin Mesch

Jag Care Assistant
Kevin.Mesch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Minerva Capps

Minerva Capps

Jag Care Assistant
Minerva.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.